My CROCHET Creations

My love towards learning something new is endless. I recently started to learn Crochet. A friend of mine taught me the basics of it. Then as usual google helped me to learn so many surprising thing. I initially got a multi colored yarn and started my crochet work. While i started i never thought i would be so much addicted to it. I learn to do scarf and beanie. Each stitches will make a magic. Being a starter, it took almost a day for me to do a scarf and almost more than a day to do a beanie:) I loved it completely. Once i was done with these i couldn’t stop myself . Yes i got 2 more yarn,a single colored (one is in ash color and another in pink) 😉 . I made a scarf for my minnie mouse. Whenever i wear that i feel so happiee and comfy. As this space is a special place for me, to share all my creations. Here comes my crochet work. :):)

12 Comments Add yours

  1. srividhya says:

    Wow.. Very nice. I love crochet too. I just do shell pattern.. Don’t know others..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Both the scarf and beanie has chain and double crochet stitches. Lot more to explore. Anyways thanks Srividhya:-)

      Like

  2. CHCooks says:

    Very nice Anandhi 😊 I learnt to crochet when in school.. Completely forgot it now. Should try it again sometime 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks 🙂 Glad you like it and yes, try it on your leisure time. It is very interesting. :):)

      Like

  3. Lovely! Would you be willing to sell some things to Bubboo and me? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sorry for disappointing you dear 😦 They are not for sale. Thanks and glad you liked it :):)

      Like

      1. Hey, I didn’t ask if you’d sell me these particular items. What I meant was if you’d be okay with making something different for us, that we can buy.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Gotcha..Yes sure, if i do something different will let you know 🙂 Thanks for your interest 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

